Contact Us

If you have any questions or suggestions about getting involved with Purdue Habitat, please contact our Volunteer Coordinators:

Caitlin Fromm                                 fromm@purdue.edu

Gavin Kuziel                                     gkuziel@purdue.edu

____________________________________________________________________

All Officers:

President:

Alan Clinton                           aclinto@purdue.edu

VP of Operations:            

Zack McCormack                  zmccorma@purdue.edu

VP of Development:      

Michelle Obergfell                mobergf@purdue.edu

VP of Fundraising:        

Allison Tyson                         tysona@purdue.edu

Secretary:            

Michael Goings                     goings@purdue.edu

Treasurer:                          

Nathan Buchanan                buchann@purdue.edu

Liaison Coordinator:

Lindsay Moreland               lmorela@purdue.edu

Construction Chairs:

Ayat Abourashed                 aabours@purdue.edu

Chloe Susdorf                       csusdorf@purdue.edu

Bailey O’Malley                    omalleyb@purdue.edu

Service Projects Chairs:

Calvin Nguyen                      nguyen89@purdue.edu

Zhen Zhao                             zhao199@purdue.edu

Eduction and Publicity Chairs:

Shachi Sapre                         ssapre@purdue.edu

Caroline Schier                     cschier@purdue.edu

Major Events Chairs: 

Caleb Lattimer                      clattime@purdue.edu

Ariana Ciglar                         aciglar@purdue.edu

Karan Sharma                       sharm113@purdue.edu

Social Chair:

Rhys Howell                          rhysh@live.com