Contact Us

If you have any questions or suggestions about getting involved with Purdue Habitat, please contact our officers. (Updated for Fall 2014)

All Officers:

President:

Alan Clinton                           aclinto@purdue.edu

VP of Operations:            

Zack McCormack                  zmccorma@purdue.edu

VP of Development:      

Michelle Obergfell                mobergf@purdue.edu

VP of Fundraising:        

Allison Tyson                         tysona@purdue.edu

Secretary:            

Michael Goings                     goings@purdue.edu

Treasurer:                          

Nathan Buchanan                buchann@purdue.edu

Liaison Coordinator:

Lindsay Moreland               lmorela@purdue.edu

Construction Chairs:

Ayat Abourashed                 aabours@purdue.edu

Stephanie Schenkel            sjschenk@purdue.edu

Bailey O’Malley                    omalleyb@purdue.edu

Service Projects Chairs:

Calvin Nguyen                      nguyen89@purdue.edu

Erin Duncan                         duncane@purdue.edu

Eduction and Publicity Chairs:

Caitlin Fromm                      fromm@purdue.edu

Chloe Susdorf                       csusdorf@purdue.edu

Major Events Chairs: 

Connor Guingrich                cguingr@purdue.edu

Mackenzie Harrington        harringm@purdue.edu

Social Chair:

Alex Roberts                         rober230@purdue.edu