Contact Us

If you have any questions or suggestions about getting involved with Purdue Habitat, please contact our officers. (Updated for Spring 2015)

All Officers:

President:

  • Michelle Obergfell                mobergf@purdue.edu

VP of Operations:            

  • Ayat Abourashed                 aabouras@purdue.edu

VP of Development:       

  • Caitlin Fromm                      fromm@purdue.edu

VP of Fundraising:        

  • Connor Guingrich                 cguingr@purdue.edu

Secretary:            

  • Stephanie Schenkel              sjschenk@purdue.edu

Treasurer:                          

  • Zhen Zhao                           zhao199@purdue.edu

Liaison Coordinator:

  • Alex Roberts                        rober230@purdue.edu

Construction Chairs:

  • Chloe Susdorf                       csusdorf@purdue.edu
  • Dan McAfee                          damcafee@purdue.edu

Service Projects Chairs:

  • Caitlin Perry                          perry68@purdue.edu
  • Emeralda Fong                       fonge@purdue.edu

Education and Publicity Chairs:

  • Taylor Martin                         marti902@purdue.edu
  • Dustin Day                            day33@purdue.edu

Major Events Chairs: 

  • Annmarie Gassner                   agassner@purdue.edu
  • Michael Drakopoulos                mdrakopo@purdue.edu

Social Chair:

  • Kelley McNarney                      kmcnarne@purdue.edu
  • Daniel Juliao                            djuliao@purdue.edu

International Trip Coordinators:

  • Maddie Brown                           brown820@purdue.edu