Contact Us

If you have any questions or suggestions about getting involved with Purdue Habitat, please contact our officers. (Updated Spring 2016)

Club email:                                   purduehabitat@gmail.com

Officer List:

Executive Board

  • President:
    • Michael Drakopoulos – mdrakopo@purdue.edu
  • VP of Operations:            
    • Annie Gassner – agassner@purdue.edu
  • VP of Development:       
    • Amber Reiff – reiffa@purdue.edu
  • VP of Fundraising:        
    • Connor Guingrich – cguingr@purdue.edu
  • Secretary:            
    • Stephanie Schenkel – sjschenk@purdue.edu
  • Treasurer:                          
    • Dan Juliao – djuliao@purdue.edu
  • Media Coordinator:
    • Alex Roberts – rober230@purdue.edu

Administrative Board

  • Construction Chair:
    • Dan McAfee – damcafee@purdue.edu
  • Major Events Coordinator:
    • Carrie Kovacik – ckovacik@purdue.edu
  • Service Projects Chairs:
    • Caitlin Perry – perry68@purdue.edu
    • Emeralda Fong – fonge@purdue.edu
  • Education and Publicity Chair:
    • Dan Smith – smit2571@purdue.edu
  • Social Chair:
    • Ed Muro – muroe@purdue.edu
  • International Trip Coordinator:
    • Maddie Brown – brown820@purdue.edu