Contact Us

If you have any questions or suggestions about getting involved with Purdue Habitat, please contact our officers. (Updated for Spring 2015)

All Officers:

President:

Michelle Obergfell                mobergf@purdue.edu

VP of Operations:            

Ayat Abourashed                 aabouras@purdue.edu

VP of Development:       

Caitlin Fromm                      fromm@purdue.edu

VP of Fundraising:        

Connor Guingrich                 cguingr@purdue.edu

Secretary:            

Stephanie Schenkel              sjschenk@purdue.edu

Treasurer:                          

Zhen Zhao                           zhao199@purdue.edu

Liaison Coordinator:

Alex Roberts                        rober230@purdue.edu

Construction Chairs:

Chuck Carpenter                   carpen39@purdue.edu

Dan McAfee                          damcafee@purdue.edu

Bailey O’Malley                     omalleyb@purdue.edu

Service Projects Chairs:

Calvin Nguyen                       nguyen89@purdue.edu

Erin Duncan                          duncane@purdue.edu

Education and Publicity Chairs:

Taylor Martin                         marti902@purdue.edu

Kelley McNarney                    kmcnarne@purdue.edu

Major Events Chairs: 

Maddie Brown                        brown820@purdue.edu

Michael Drakopoulos               mdrakopo@purdue.edu

Social Chair:

Caitlin Perry                           perry68@purdue.edu

International Trip Coordinators:

Alan Clinton                           aclinto@purdue.edu

Zack McCormack                    zmccorma@purdue.edu